NEWS

  • April 5, 2014
    Super Kabuki II April 5 (Sat) - April 20 (Sun), 2014 ...
  • April 2, 2014
    Kabukiza Theatre April 2 (Wed) - April 26 (Sat), 2014   ...
  • more

April kabuki

April 2 (Wed) - April 26 (Sat), 2014 Tokyo

April Kabuki Program at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

April kabuki

April 5 (Sat) - April 20 (Sun), 2014 Osaka

April Kabuki Program
Super Kabuki II "SORA WO KIZAMU MONO"
at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

Experience the Stage of Minamiza

April 24 (Thu) - April 29 (Tue), 2014 Kyoto

Experience the Stage of Minamiza -Experience the stage mechanisms of Kabuki, "Hanamichi", "Seri", and "Mawari-butrai", in Minamiza-

Area:Kyoto

May kabuki

May 1 (Thu) - May 25 (Sun), 2014 Tokyo

May Kabuki Program at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

May kabuki

May 11 (Sun) - May 17 (Sat), 2014 Kyoto

Kabuki performance for beginners at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

June kabuki

June 1 (Sun) - June 25 (Wed), 2014 Tokyo

June Kabuki Program at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

June kabuki

June 6 (Fri) - June 28 (Sat), 2014 Tokyo

Shibuya Cocoon Kabuki XIV "SANNIN KICHISA" at THEATER COCOON

Area:Tokyo

June performance

June 5 (Thu) - June 11 (Wed), 2014 Kyoto

Bando Tamasaburo Special Dance Performance : Kumi Odori and Ryukyuan Dance at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

June performance

June 15 (Sun) - June 21 (Sat), 2014 Kyoto

Bando Tamasaburo Special Dance Performance : Three Jiutamai Pieces at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

We support Kabuki promotion to the World !

| Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Directions

East side, Shijō-ōhashi-bridge, Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto City

Access

City Bus to "Shijo Kawaramachi"
Hankyu Railways : Kawaramachi Station exit 1, 3 min walk
Keihan Railway : Gion -shijō Station exit 6, 1 min walk
JR Kyoto Station : Approx 15 min by Taxi

Access Map / Print Access Map