NEWS

  • June 29, 2016
        At the Kabukiza Gallery, we are planning to hold a brief guidance about how t ...
  • June 2, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) June 2(Thu) - June 26 (Sun), 2016 ...
  • June 2, 2016
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2016 June 2 (Thu) - June 26 (Sun), 2016 ...
  • May 2, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) May 2(Mon) - Mon 26 (Thu), 2016 ...
  • May 2, 2016
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2016 May 2 (Mon) - May 26 (Thu), 2016 ...
  • more

| Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

<It is currently closed>

Directions

East side, Shijō-ōhashi-bridge, Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto City

Access

City Bus to "Shijo Kawaramachi"
Hankyu Railways : Kawaramachi Station exit 1, 3 min walk
Keihan Railway : Gion -shijō Station exit 6, 1 min walk
JR Kyoto Station : Approx 15 min by Taxi

Access Map / Print Access Map


June at THEATRE COCOON

Area:Tokyo

June 6 (Mon) - June 29 (Wed), 2016 Tokyo

July at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

July 3 (Sun) - July 27 (Wed), 2016 Osaka

July at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

July 2 (Sat) - July 26 (Tue), 2016 Tokyo

August at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

August 9 (Tue) - August 28 (Sun), 2016 Tokyo