NEWS

  • February 2, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) February 2(Tue) - February 26 (Fri), 2016 ...
  • February 2, 2016
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2016 February 2 (Tue) - February 26 (Fri), 2016 ...
  • January 2, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) January 2(Sat) - January 26 (Tue), 2016 ...
  • January 2, 2016
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) January 2016 January 2 (Sat) - January 26 (Tue), 2016 ...
  • December 2, 2015
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) December 2(Wed) - December 26 (Sat), 2015 ...
  • more

| Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Directions

East side, Shijō-ōhashi-bridge, Higashiyama-ku, Kyoto City

Access

City Bus to "Shijo Kawaramachi"
Hankyu Railways : Kawaramachi Station exit 1, 3 min walk
Keihan Railway : Gion -shijō Station exit 6, 1 min walk
JR Kyoto Station : Approx 15 min by Taxi

Access Map / Print Access Map


February at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

February 2 (Tue) - February 26 (fri), 2016 Tokyo

March at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

March 3 (Thu) - March 27 (Sun), 2016 Tokyo

March
SUPER KABUKI II "ONE PIECE" at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

March 1 (Tue) - March 25 (Fri), 2016 Osaka