NEWS

September kabuki

September 1 (Mon) - September 25 (Thu), 2014 Tokyo

September Kabuki Program at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

September kabuki

September 2 (Tue) - September 26 (Fri), 2014 Kyoto

September Kabuki Program at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

October kabuki

October 1 (Wed) - October 25 (Sat), 2014 Tokyo

October Kabuki Program at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

October kabuki

October 3 (Fri) - October 27 (Mon), 2014 Tokyo

October Kabuki Program at Tokyo Shimbashi Enbujo Theatre


October kabuki

October 3 (Fri) - October 27 (Mon), 2014 Osaka

October Kabuki Program at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

November kabuki

November 1 (Sat) - November 25 (Tue), 2014 Tokyo

November Kabuki Program at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

| Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Directions

9-19, Dotonbori 1-chome, Chuo-ku, Osaka city

Public Transportation
Osaka city subway:
Namba station exit 14, 1 min walk

Access Map / Print Access Map
Google maps

Floor Map

Floor Map

Notes
There is no restaurant inside the theatre. However, there are several restaurants on B1 Floor in the same building. You can make the reservation for these restaurant or Obento ( Japanese Style lunch box ) in front of the theatre entrance before the show starts.

  1. Bento Box ( Japanese style lunch box ) is available at the shop in the theatre ( 2nd floor )
  2. English Ear phone guide is not available.
  3. English program book is available at ¥300 at the information counter on the 1st floor in the theatre.