NEWS

  • January 2, 2015
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre January 2 (Thu) - January 26 (Mon), 2015 ...
  • January 2, 2015
    Time Schedule Kabukiza January 2015 January 2 (Thu) - January 26 (Mon), 2015 ...
  • January 2, 2015
    Time Schedule Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre January 2015 January 2 (Thu) - January 26 (Mon), 2015 ...
  • February 12, 2013
    Kabukiza Theatre reopens in April 2013. Now you can check the seating chart of Kabukiza Theatre. P ...
  • February 10, 2011
    The Complete Performances captured on DVD! ...
  • more

| Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Directions

9-19, Dotonbori 1-chome, Chuo-ku, Osaka city

Public Transportation
Osaka city subway:
Namba station exit 14, 1 min walk

Access Map / Print Access Map
Google maps

Floor Map

Floor Map

Notes
There is no restaurant inside the theatre. However, there are several restaurants on B1 Floor in the same building. You can make the reservation for these restaurant or Obento ( Japanese Style lunch box ) in front of the theatre entrance before the show starts.

  1. Bento Box ( Japanese style lunch box ) is available at the shop in the theatre ( 2nd floor )
  2. English Ear phone guide is not available.
  3. English program book is available at ¥300 at the information counter on the 1st floor in the theatre.


February at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

February 2 (Mon) - February 26 (Thu), 2015 Tokyo

February at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

February 1 (Sun) - February 25 (Wed), 2015 Osaka

March at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

March 3 (Tue) - March 27 (Fri), 2015 Tokyo

March at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

March 3 (Tue) - March 27 (Fri), 2015 Kyoto

April at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

April 2 (Thu) - April 26 (Sun), 2015 Tokyo