NEWS

  • May 2, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) May 2(Mon) - Mon 26 (Thu), 2016 ...
  • May 2, 2016
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2016 May 2 (Mon) - May 26 (Thu), 2016 ...
  • February 20, 2016
      We appreciate your patronage towards our performances. We investigate whether we need t ...
  • February 27, 2015
    You can get the English guide services (audio or caption, at selected theatres.)  ...
  • February 12, 2013
    Kabukiza Theatre reopens in April 2013. Now you can check the seating chart of Kabukiza Theatre. P ...
  • more

| Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Directions

9-19, Dotonbori 1-chome, Chuo-ku, Osaka city

Public Transportation
Osaka city subway:
Namba station exit 14, 1 min walk

Access Map / Print Access Map
Google maps

Floor Map

Floor Map

Notes
There is no restaurant inside the theatre. However, there are several restaurants on B1 Floor in the same building. You can make the reservation for these restaurant or Obento ( Japanese Style lunch box ) in front of the theatre entrance before the show starts.

  1. Bento Box ( Japanese style lunch box ) is available at the shop in the theatre ( 2nd floor )
  2. English Ear phone guide is not available.
  3. English program book is available at ¥300 at the information counter on the 1st floor in the theatre.


June at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

June 2 (Thu) - June 26 (Sun), 2016 Tokyo

June at THEATRE COCOON

Area:Tokyo

June 6 (Mon) - June 29 (Wed), 2016 Tokyo

July at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

July 3 (Sun) - July 27 (Wed), 2016 Osaka

July at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

July 2 (Sat) - July 26 (Tue), 2016 Tokyo