NEWS

  • April 2, 2015
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) April 2 (Thu) - April 26 (Sun), 2015 ...
  • April 2, 2015
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) April 2015 April 2 (Thu) - April 26 (Sun), 2015 ...
  • March 3, 2015
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) March 3 (Tue) - March 27 (Fri), 2015 ...
  • March 3, 2015
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) March 2015 March 3 (Tue) - March 27 (Fri), 2015 ...
  • March 3, 2015
    Time Schedule Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre March 2015 March 3 (Tue) - March 27 (Fri), 2015 ...
  • more

| Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Directions

9-19, Dotonbori 1-chome, Chuo-ku, Osaka city

Public Transportation
Osaka city subway:
Namba station exit 14, 1 min walk

Access Map / Print Access Map
Google maps

Floor Map

Floor Map

Notes
There is no restaurant inside the theatre. However, there are several restaurants on B1 Floor in the same building. You can make the reservation for these restaurant or Obento ( Japanese Style lunch box ) in front of the theatre entrance before the show starts.

  1. Bento Box ( Japanese style lunch box ) is available at the shop in the theatre ( 2nd floor )
  2. English Ear phone guide is not available.
  3. English program book is available at ¥300 at the information counter on the 1st floor in the theatre.


April at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

April 2 (Thu) - April 26 (Sun), 2015 Tokyo

May at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

May 2 (Sat) - May 26 (Tue), 2015 Tokyo

Kabuki performance for beginners at Kyoto MINAMIZA Thetre

Area:Kyoto

May 8 (Fri) - May 14 (Thu), 2015 Kyoto

June at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

June 1 (Mon) - June 25 (Thu), 2015 Tokyo

June at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

June 13 (Sat) - June 26 (Fri), 2015 Osaka