NEWS

  • July 2, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) Everyday between July 2(Sat) - July 26 (Tue), 2016 ...
  • July 2, 2016
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2016 July 2 (Sat) - July 26 (Tue), 2016 ...
  • June 29, 2016
        At the Kabukiza Gallery, we are planning to hold a brief guidance about how t ...
  • February 20, 2016
      We appreciate your patronage towards our performances. We investigate whether we need t ...
  • February 27, 2015
    You can get the English guide services (audio or caption, at selected theatres.)  ...
  • more

| Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Directions

9-19, Dotonbori 1-chome, Chuo-ku, Osaka city

Public Transportation
Osaka city subway:
Namba station exit 14, 1 min walk

Access Map / Print Access Map
Google maps

Floor Map

Floor Map

Notes
There is no restaurant inside the theatre. However, there are several restaurants on B1 Floor in the same building. You can make the reservation for these restaurant or Obento ( Japanese Style lunch box ) in front of the theatre entrance before the show starts.

  1. Bento Box ( Japanese style lunch box ) is available at the shop in the theatre ( 2nd floor )
  2. English Ear phone guide is not available.
  3. English program book is available at ¥300 at the information counter on the 1st floor in the theatre.


August at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

August 9 (Tue) - August 28 (Sun), 2016 Tokyo

September at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

September 1 (Thu) - September 25 (Sun), 2016 Tokyo

October at Tokyo Shimbashi Enbujo Theatre

Area:Tokyo

October 3 (Mon) - October 27 (Thu), 2016 Tokyo

October at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

October 2 (Sun) - October 26 (Wed), 2016 Tokyo