NEWS

  • September 1, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) September 1(Thu) - September 25 (Sun), 2016 ...
  • September 1, 2016
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2016 September 1 (Thu) - September 25 (Sun), 2016 ...
  • August 9, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) August 9(Tue) - August 29 (Sun), 2016 ...
  • August 9, 2016
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2016 August 9 (Tue) - August 28 (Sun), 2016 ...
  • July 2, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) Everyday between July 2(Sat) - July 26 (Tue), 2016 ...
  • more

| Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Directions

9-19, Dotonbori 1-chome, Chuo-ku, Osaka city

Public Transportation
Osaka city subway:
Namba station exit 14, 1 min walk

Access Map / Print Access Map
Google maps

Floor Map

Floor Map

Notes
There is no restaurant inside the theatre. However, there are several restaurants on B1 Floor in the same building. You can make the reservation for these restaurant or Obento ( Japanese Style lunch box ) in front of the theatre entrance before the show starts.

  1. Bento Box ( Japanese style lunch box ) is available at the shop in the theatre ( 2nd floor )
  2. English Ear phone guide is not available.
  3. English program book is available at ¥300 at the information counter on the 1st floor in the theatre.


October at Tokyo Shimbashi Enbujo Theatre

Area:Tokyo

October 3 (Mon) - October 27 (Thu), 2016 Tokyo

October at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

October 2 (Sun) - October 26 (Wed), 2016 Tokyo

November at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

November 1 (Tue) - November 25 (Fri), 2016 Tokyo

Kichirei Kaomise Kogyo [December] at Kyoto Pontocho Kaburenjo

Area:Kyoto

November 30 (Wed) - December 25 (Sun), 2016 Kyoto