NEWS

April kabuki

April 2 (Wed) - April 26 (Sat), 2014 Tokyo

April Kabuki Program at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

Experience the Stage of Minamiza

April 24 (Thu) - April 29 (Tue), 2014 Kyoto

Experience the Stage of Minamiza -Experience the stage mechanisms of Kabuki, "Hanamichi", "Seri", and "Mawari-butrai", in Minamiza-

Area:Kyoto

May kabuki

May 1 (Thu) - May 25 (Sun), 2014 Tokyo

May Kabuki Program at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

May kabuki

May 11 (Sun) - May 17 (Sat), 2014 Kyoto

Kabuki performance for beginners at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

June kabuki

June 1 (Sun) - June 25 (Wed), 2014 Tokyo

June Kabuki Program at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

June kabuki

June 6 (Fri) - June 28 (Sat), 2014 Tokyo

Shibuya Cocoon Kabuki XIV "SANNIN KICHISA" at THEATER COCOON

Area:Tokyo

June performance

June 5 (Thu) - June 11 (Wed), 2014 Kyoto

Bando Tamasaburo Special Dance Performance : Kumi Odori and Ryukyuan Dance at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

June performance

June 15 (Sun) - June 21 (Sat), 2014 Kyoto

Bando Tamasaburo Special Dance Performance : Three Jiutamai Pieces at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

We support Kabuki promotion to the World !

| Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Directions

9-19, Dotonbori 1-chome, Chuo-ku, Osaka city

Public Transportation
Osaka city subway:
Namba station exit 14, 1 min walk

Access Map / Print Access Map
Google maps

Floor Map

Floor Map

Notes
There is no restaurant inside the theatre. However, there are several restaurants on B1 Floor in the same building. You can make the reservation for these restaurant or Obento ( Japanese Style lunch box ) in front of the theatre entrance before the show starts.

  1. Bento Box ( Japanese style lunch box ) is available at the shop in the theatre ( 2nd floor )
  2. English Ear phone guide is not available.
  3. English program book is available at ¥300 at the information counter on the 1st floor in the theatre.