NEWS

  • August 6, 2015
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) August 6 (Thu) - August 28 (Fri), 2015 ...
  • August 6, 2015
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) August 2015 August 6 (Thu) - August 28 (Fri), 2015 ...
  • July 28, 2015
    A Kabuki Spectacle is coming to Las Vegas soon! For those who are planning to spend some time in ...
  • July 3, 2015
    Time Schedule Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre July 2015 July 3 (Fri) - July 27 (Mon), 2015 ...
  • July 3, 2015
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) July 3 (Fri) - July 27 (Mon), 2015 ...
  • more

| Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Directions

9-19, Dotonbori 1-chome, Chuo-ku, Osaka city

Public Transportation
Osaka city subway:
Namba station exit 14, 1 min walk

Access Map / Print Access Map
Google maps

Floor Map

Floor Map

Notes
There is no restaurant inside the theatre. However, there are several restaurants on B1 Floor in the same building. You can make the reservation for these restaurant or Obento ( Japanese Style lunch box ) in front of the theatre entrance before the show starts.

  1. Bento Box ( Japanese style lunch box ) is available at the shop in the theatre ( 2nd floor )
  2. English Ear phone guide is not available.
  3. English program book is available at ¥300 at the information counter on the 1st floor in the theatre.


August at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

August 6 (Thu) - August 28 (Fri), 2015 Tokyo

September at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

September 2 (Wed) - September 26 (Sat), 2015 Tokyo

September at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

September 3 (Thu) - September 26 (Sat), 2015 Kyoto

October at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

October 1 (Thu) - October 25 (Sun), 2015 Tokyo

October at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

October 3 (Sat) - October 17 (Sat), 2015 Osaka

October - November
SUPER KABUKI II "ONE PIECE" at Shimbashi Enbujo Theatre

Area:Tokyo

October 7 (Wed) - November 25 (Wed), 2015 Tokyo