NEWS

  • November 26, 2014
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre December 2 (Tue) - December 26 (Fri), 2014 ...
  • October 29, 2014
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre November 1 (Sat) - November 25 (Tue), 2014 ...
  • October 1, 2014
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre October 1 (Wed) - October 25 (Sat), 2014 ...
  • September 1, 2014
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre September 1 (Mon) - September 25 (Thu), 2014 ...
  • April 14, 2014
    Learn About Kabuki ...
  • more

| Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Directions

9-19, Dotonbori 1-chome, Chuo-ku, Osaka city

Public Transportation
Osaka city subway:
Namba station exit 14, 1 min walk

Access Map / Print Access Map
Google maps

Floor Map

Floor Map

Notes
There is no restaurant inside the theatre. However, there are several restaurants on B1 Floor in the same building. You can make the reservation for these restaurant or Obento ( Japanese Style lunch box ) in front of the theatre entrance before the show starts.

  1. Bento Box ( Japanese style lunch box ) is available at the shop in the theatre ( 2nd floor )
  2. English Ear phone guide is not available.
  3. English program book is available at ¥300 at the information counter on the 1st floor in the theatre.


November at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

November 1 (Sat) - November 25 (Tue), 2014 Tokyo

December at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

December 2 (Tue) - December 26 (Fri), 2014 Tokyo

Kichirei Kaomise Kogyo [December] at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

November 30 (Sun) - December 26 (Fri), 2014 Kyoto

January at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

January 2 (Fri) - January 26 (Mon), 2015 Tokyo

January at Tokyo Shimbashi Enbujo Theatre

Area:Tokyo

January 2 (Fri) - January 25 (Sun), 2015 Tokyo

January at Asakusa Public Hall

Area:Tokyo

January 2 (Fri) - January 26 (Mon), 2015 Tokyo

January at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

January 2 (Fri) - January 26 (Mon), 2015 Osaka