NEWS

  • January 4, 2017
      An official facebook page for kabuki by Shochiku started from January 1st.   Che ...
  • January 2, 2017
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) January 2(Mon) - January 26 (Thu), 2017 ...
  • January 2, 2017
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2017 January 2 (Mon) - January 26 (Thu), 2017 ...
  • January 2, 2017
    Time Schedule Shimbashi Enbujo Theatre (Tokyo) 2017 January 3 (Tue) - January 27 (Fri), 201 ...
  • January 2, 2017
    Time Schedule Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre (Osaka) 2017 January 2 (Mon) - January 26 (Thu), 20 ...
  • more

| vol.4 Shopping for Souvenirs

vol.4 Shopping for Souvenirs


A trip to the Kabuki theatre doesn't only have to be about the plays. If you're looking for a special gift, or just a little something to remind you of this unique visit, you've come to the right place! A wide variety of gifts and souvenirs are available at many different stalls within a Kabuki theatre. You might find beautiful textiles or brightly printed hand cloths, as well as a selection of cards and writing paper, etc.


January at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

January 2 (Mon) - January 26 (Thu), 2017 Osaka

January at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

January 2 (Mon) - January 26 (Thu), 2017 Tokyo

January at Tokyo Shimbashi Enbujo Theatre

Area:Tokyo

January 3 (Tue) - January 27 (Fri), 2017 Tokyo

January at Asakusa Public Hall

Area:Tokyo

January 2 (Mon) - January 26 (Thu), 2017 Tokyo

February at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

February 2 (Thu) - February 26 (Sun), 2017 Tokyo

February at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

February 1 (Wed) - February 25 (Sat), 2017 Osaka

March at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

March 3 (Fri) - March 27 (Mon), 2017 Tokyo