July at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

July 3 (Fri) - July 27 (Mon), 2015 Tokyo

July at Tokyo Shimbashi Enbujo Theatre

Area:Tokyo

July 5 (Sun) - July 27 (Mon), 2015 Tokyo

July at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

July 3 (Fri) - July 27 (Mon), 2015 Osaka

August at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

August 6 (Thu) - August 28 (Fri), 2015 Tokyo

September at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

September 2 (Wed) - September 26 (Sat), 2015 Tokyo

September at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

September 3 (Thu) - September 26 (Sat), 2015 Kyoto

NEWS

  • July 3, 2015
    Time Schedule Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre July 2015 July 3 (Fri) - July 27 (Mon), 2015 ...
  • July 3, 2015
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) July 3 (Fri) - July 27 (Mon), 2015 ...
  • July 3, 2015
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) July 2015 July 3 (Fri) - July 27 (Mon), 2015 ...
  • June 30, 2015
        "Cinema Kabuki" series presents its latest addition -- "Sannin Ki ...
  • June 1, 2015
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) June 1 (Mon) - June 25 (Thu), 2015 ...
  • more

WHAT's kabuki

Discover interesting andunique aspects of Kabuki!



KABUKI Stories

Discover interesting andunique aspects of Kabuki!



Tips for Your First Kabuki Theater

Tips to make your first day at Kabuki Theatre perfect andunforgettable experience.



EYE of The Beholder

Want to learn more?
History of Kabuki,
its philosophy, and aesthetics.



RECOMMENDATION from Celebrities

Let's take a look at what some celebrities say about Kauki..


  • vol.1

    An Interview with ROBERT CARSEN,
    Opera Director


    more
  • vol.2

    Mr. Peter Gelb, General Manager of the Metropolitan Opera

    more