June at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

June 2 (Thu) - June 26 (Sun), 2016 Tokyo

June at THEATRE COCOON

Area:Tokyo

June 6 (Mon) - June 29 (Wed), 2016 Tokyo

July at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

July 3 (Sun) - July 27 (Wed), 2016 Osaka

July at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

July 2 (Sat) - July 26 (Tue), 2016 Tokyo

NEWS

  • June 21, 2016
        At the Kabukiza Gallery, we are planning to hold a brief guidance about how to e ...
  • June 2, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) June 2(Thu) - June 26 (Sun), 2016 ...
  • June 2, 2016
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2016 June 2 (Thu) - June 26 (Sun), 2016 ...
  • May 2, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) May 2(Mon) - Mon 26 (Thu), 2016 ...
  • May 2, 2016
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2016 May 2 (Mon) - May 26 (Thu), 2016 ...
  • more

WHAT's kabuki

Discover interesting andunique aspects of Kabuki!



KABUKI Stories

Discover interesting andunique aspects of Kabuki!



Tips for Your First Kabuki Theater

Tips to make your first day at Kabuki Theatre perfect andunforgettable experience.



EYE of The Beholder

Want to learn more?
History of Kabuki,
its philosophy, and aesthetics.



RECOMMENDATION from Celebrities

Let's take a look at what some celebrities say about Kauki..


  • vol.1

    An Interview with ROBERT CARSEN,
    Opera Director


    more
  • vol.2

    Mr. Peter Gelb, General Manager of the Metropolitan Opera

    more