January at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

January 2 (Mon) - January 26 (Thu), 2017 Osaka

January at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

January 2 (Mon) - January 26 (Thu), 2017 Tokyo

January at Tokyo Shimbashi Enbujo Theatre

Area:Tokyo

January 3 (Tue) - January 27 (Fri), 2017 Tokyo

January at Asakusa Public Hall

Area:Tokyo

January 2 (Mon) - January 26 (Thu), 2017 Tokyo

February at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

February 2 (Thu) - February 26 (Sun), 2017 Tokyo

February at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

February 1 (Wed) - February 25 (Sat), 2017 Osaka

March at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

March 3 (Fri) - March 27 (Mon), 2017 Tokyo

NEWS

  • January 14, 2017
                                ...
  • January 4, 2017
      An official facebook page for kabuki by Shochiku started from January 1st.   Che ...
  • January 2, 2017
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) January 2(Mon) - January 26 (Thu), 2017 ...
  • January 2, 2017
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2017 January 2 (Mon) - January 26 (Thu), 2017 ...
  • January 2, 2017
    Time Schedule Shimbashi Enbujo Theatre (Tokyo) 2017 January 3 (Tue) - January 27 (Fri), 201 ...
  • more

WHAT's kabuki

Discover interesting andunique aspects of Kabuki!



KABUKI Stories

Discover interesting andunique aspects of Kabuki!



Tips for Your First Kabuki Theater

Tips to make your first day at Kabuki Theatre perfect andunforgettable experience.



EYE of The Beholder

Want to learn more?
History of Kabuki,
its philosophy, and aesthetics.



RECOMMENDATION from Celebrities

Let's take a look at what some celebrities say about Kauki..


  • vol.1

    An Interview with ROBERT CARSEN,
    Opera Director


    more
  • vol.2

    Mr. Peter Gelb, General Manager of the Metropolitan Opera

    more