August at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

August 6 (Thu) - August 28 (Fri), 2015 Tokyo

September at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

September 2 (Wed) - September 26 (Sat), 2015 Tokyo

September at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

September 3 (Thu) - September 26 (Sat), 2015 Kyoto

October at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

October 1 (Thu) - October 25 (Sun), 2015 Tokyo

October at Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre

Area:Osaka

October 3 (Sat) - October 17 (Sat), 2015 Osaka

October - November
SUPER KABUKI II "ONE PIECE" at Shimbashi Enbujo Theatre

Area:Tokyo

October 7 (Wed) - November 25 (Wed), 2015 Tokyo

NEWS

  • August 6, 2015
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) August 6 (Thu) - August 28 (Fri), 2015 ...
  • August 6, 2015
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) August 2015 August 6 (Thu) - August 28 (Fri), 2015 ...
  • July 28, 2015
    A Kabuki Spectacle is coming to Las Vegas soon! For those who are planning to spend some time in ...
  • July 3, 2015
    Time Schedule Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre July 2015 July 3 (Fri) - July 27 (Mon), 2015 ...
  • July 3, 2015
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) July 3 (Fri) - July 27 (Mon), 2015 ...
  • more

WHAT's kabuki

Discover interesting andunique aspects of Kabuki!



KABUKI Stories

Discover interesting andunique aspects of Kabuki!



Tips for Your First Kabuki Theater

Tips to make your first day at Kabuki Theatre perfect andunforgettable experience.



EYE of The Beholder

Want to learn more?
History of Kabuki,
its philosophy, and aesthetics.



RECOMMENDATION from Celebrities

Let's take a look at what some celebrities say about Kauki..


  • vol.1

    An Interview with ROBERT CARSEN,
    Opera Director


    more
  • vol.2

    Mr. Peter Gelb, General Manager of the Metropolitan Opera

    more