March at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

March 3 (Tue) - March 27 (Fri), 2015 Tokyo

March at Kyoto MINAMIZA Theatre

Area:Kyoto

March 3 (Tue) - March 27 (Fri), 2015 Kyoto

April at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

April 2 (Thu) - April 26 (Sun), 2015 Tokyo

NEWS

  • February 27, 2015
      The “G-Mark Guide” (captioning) service will start in March 2015 at Kabukiza ...
  • February 2, 2015
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) February 2 (Mon) - February 26 (Thu), 2015 ...
  • February 2, 2015
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) February 2015 February 2 (Mon) - February 26 (Thu), 2015 ...
  • February 1, 2015
    Time Schedule Osaka Shochiku-za Theatre February 2015 February 1 (Sun) - February 25 (Wed), 2015 ...
  • January 2, 2015
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre January 2 (Thu) - January 26 (Mon), 2015 ...
  • more

WHAT's kabuki

Discover interesting andunique aspects of Kabuki!



KABUKI Stories

Discover interesting andunique aspects of Kabuki!



Tips for Your First Kabuki Theater

Tips to make your first day at Kabuki Theatre perfect andunforgettable experience.



EYE of The Beholder

Want to learn more?
History of Kabuki,
its philosophy, and aesthetics.



RECOMMENDATION from Celebrities

Let's take a look at what some celebrities say about Kauki..


  • vol.1

    An Interview with ROBERT CARSEN,
    Opera Director


    more
  • vol.2

    Mr. Peter Gelb, General Manager of the Metropolitan Opera

    more