October at Tokyo Shimbashi Enbujo Theatre

Area:Tokyo

October 3 (Mon) - October 27 (Thu), 2016 Tokyo

October at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

October 2 (Sun) - October 26 (Wed), 2016 Tokyo

November at Kabukiza Theatre

Area:Tokyo

November 1 (Tue) - November 25 (Fri), 2016 Tokyo

Kichirei Kaomise Kogyo [December] at Kyoto Pontocho Kaburenjo

Area:Kyoto

November 30 (Wed) - December 25 (Sun), 2016 Kyoto

NEWS

  • September 1, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) September 1(Thu) - September 25 (Sun), 2016 ...
  • September 1, 2016
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2016 September 1 (Thu) - September 25 (Sun), 2016 ...
  • August 9, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) August 9(Tue) - August 29 (Sun), 2016 ...
  • August 9, 2016
    Time Schedule Kabukiza (Tokyo) 2016 August 9 (Tue) - August 28 (Sun), 2016 ...
  • July 2, 2016
    Single Act Ticket Kabukiza Theatre (Tokyo) Everyday between July 2(Sat) - July 26 (Tue), 2016 ...
  • more

WHAT's kabuki

Discover interesting andunique aspects of Kabuki!



KABUKI Stories

Discover interesting andunique aspects of Kabuki!



Tips for Your First Kabuki Theater

Tips to make your first day at Kabuki Theatre perfect andunforgettable experience.



EYE of The Beholder

Want to learn more?
History of Kabuki,
its philosophy, and aesthetics.



RECOMMENDATION from Celebrities

Let's take a look at what some celebrities say about Kauki..


  • vol.1

    An Interview with ROBERT CARSEN,
    Opera Director


    more
  • vol.2

    Mr. Peter Gelb, General Manager of the Metropolitan Opera

    more